Greetings Imperfect Christians!

Well I always thought about it and I stopped thinking and started doing. This is actually my second blog I have done in my over 2 years thru the wonderful WordPress!  This one is a little less radical than my sometimes explicitly pouty mouth other blog which is about current events and my random thoughts on things. I have just given a parental advisory if you dare to venture forth to the other blog (LOL)! But some of my things I discuss of current issues that I talk about on my other blog will more than likely find their way on this blog but I will talk about it from a more spiritual and personal side (without the explicit language-LOL)!!

This one is more spiritual and my faith and belief in God and Jesus.  I am not by no means saying that I am that good a Christian just yet (LOL).  But I try to live right as best as I can and do good for myself, my family and others.

I will start out this blog with one of my favorite scriptures that helps me keep going even when I have my doubts on things…

Philippians 4:13

New King James Version (NKJV)

13 I can do all things through Christ[a] who strengthens me.

Leave a Reply

