I like the direction I am taking this blog

I don’t post on here all the time. Yet the recent posts on this blog on gays and the black church as well as Creflo Dollar and his alleged abuse of his daughter are hidden things that need to come out and be addressed in a blog setting by Imperfect Christian folks like myself! I wanna keep going with taboo touchy topics that make traditional, uptight Christians (especially black ones) squirm!! So I am gonna keep on keepin on that same course!

Leave a Reply

